Just to start..

hi,

I am student of the National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad, India, studying Strategic Design Management (PG program). This course has given me the bandwidth of working in people centric projects. It is a course wherein we build up an understanding of design thinking and apply it in business related issues. The course helps us to go beyond any problem and find a range of solutions to build upon.

http://images.businessweek.com/ss/09/09/0930_worlds_best_design_schools/16.htm

this link would extend the above.

I come from a Graphic background with an experience of around 6 years in the field. I am a pharmacist as well. Just that i have been dealing with various fields and very well understand the multidisciplinary concept. I have the  ability of a designer i.e. to provide various solutions to a given problem.

I have set this blog so that I can upload my work from the portfolio. This blog will take some time to build up since i ‘ll be gathering my work.

 

Leave a Reply

